11 days to go!

Jag: I haven't recived the letter yet!!
Cathy: WHAT?! I sent it like ages ago! Im sooo sorry!!
Jag: dont say sorry for everything, its not your fault!
Cathy: Im english - I'd say sorry to a lamppost if I bumped into it (:
Jag: btw - there's NOOO sausage for the spicy pasta here, have to buy like 100 sausage before i go home.
Cathy: I bet you're just couting the days for spicy pasta!!! wonder if they have a limit with customs - like with alcohol?
Jag: dont know, hope not!
Cathy: BTW !!!! - October 8th, birthdayparty for the girls in the pavilion, - fancy dress!!
Jag: i dont have a fancy dress?!!!! - and btw, I got virus on the computer today, am I great or what?!
Cathy: eeuuuuhhh?!! CAN I GET IT?!?!! you'll not be able to use our computer when you are here ;)
Jag: - haha very funny, gonna crash alan's stupid Ipad 2 !!!
Cathy: PLEASE DO IT !!!

Cathy är min värdmamma för alla nya själar som tittar in här.
och alan är min värdpappa, som är STOLT brat-ägare av Ipad som jag hatar!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback