20/2.

så nedrans skönt och vara ledig idag.
även om det blir mest tvätta, kilar ner till DMV och annat smått och gott - baka en kladdkaka ska nog hinnas med!
- saknar kilmington och devon idag!

Jag: I saw the charmed-house yesterday!!!!!!
Cathy: OH MY GOOODDDNESSS!!!!! how exciting, did it look like on charmed?!!
Jag: it was exactly the same, ooooooooh iam so happy happy happy!
Cathy: omg omg omg omg!!!! iam so happy tooooo. - the girls are fine btw, they are growing up so fast.
Jag: I saw a video that hannah uploaded, they speak so good now!
Cathy: HA!!! they can aruge too!!!! :)
Cathy: philippa even corrected me when I got something wrong today - quite useful. - how was L.A? Im stalking you on facebook!
Jag: it's awesome, i miss england tho!!
Cathy: Noooo, dont think about us, we will be here in the summer, waiting for you, we all miss you.
I förgår var det förresten 1 årsedan jag flyttade till England! - ett helt årsedan!



bilder från torsdagen!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback