ett fint sms från England gör ens dag!

"Hi Malin, I hear you got back home ok - just wanted to say again - Many many thanks for your help and we hope you enjoyed your stay. You did a great job with the girls and it was so nice having you to stay. We'll miss you, especially Pippa and Grace. Barbora will have a lot to live up to, Good luck for your travels to Oz and hope to see you very soon again, Hugs Alan!"

Fick detta super fina sms precis från Alan!
Jag saknar er så, allihopa
! (barbora är deras nya aupair som kommer btw)

kan inte förstår att jag inte ska träffa Alan ikväll, och skämta och äta middag tillsammans med hela familjen!
men det är så det fungera, aupairer kommer och gå, vissa blir familjemedlemmar, vissa inte.
jag vet att jag har en familj i England nu och jag är alltid välkommen, det är min extrafamilj.

svarade tillbaka såhär:
"I enjoyed my stay with you so much, and I miss you all already! but now i know, i have two families, one in sweden, and another great one in England, I'll see you in august and i hope you survive with Jenny and grandma ;) haha"




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback